Los Alamos Sportsmen’s Club Elects 2023 Board Members

Los Alamos Sportsmen’s Club board members elected at their recent banquet and annual board meeting are, back row from left, president Tom Turner, vice president Mike Fanning, secretary Steve McLin and board member at large Troy Campbell. Front row: Board member at large Khalil Spencer, board member at large Mike O’Neill and treasurer Marv Alme. Photo by Maire O’Neill/losalamosreporter.com