Derkacs, Reagor And Williams Elected To Los Alamos County Council


Los Alamos County Clerk Naomi Maestas has released the unofficial combined results of the general election minus the hand tallies. Denise Derkacs, David Reagor and Sean Williams were elected to Los Alamos County Council.

Denise Derkacs (Dem) 5,652
David Reagor (Rep) 4,962
James Rickman (Lib) 3,950
Rodney Roberson (Dem) 4,260
Aaron Walker (NSP) 3,565
Sean Williams (Dem) 4,845