Los Alamos League Of Women Voters Hosts Zoom Webinar Candidate Forum Monday For House District 43 And County Council


The Los Alamos League of Women Voters is hosting our second Zoom webinar candidate forum from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Monday, October 5.  The candidates will be

NM House #43
Christine Chandler (D)
David Hampton (R)

Los Alamos County Council
Denise Derkacs (D) 
Aaron Walker (DTS) 
Sean Williams (D)
James Rickman (L)
Rodney Roberson (D
David Reagor (R)

To watch the forum, please register in advance at:
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

The forum will be recorded and made available on our website and YouTube channel.

For additional information regarding the upcoming election please access lwvlosalamos.orgnmvote.org or  vote411.org