Los Alamos 2020 Census Complete Count Committee Appointed

download (8).png


Under an item on the consent agenda for Tuesday’s Los Alamos County Council meeting, the seven-person Los Alamos 2020 Census Complete Count Committee was appointed.

Members of the committee are Ann LePage, Cathy Hadley Kathryn Vigil, Consetta Goettee, Jennifer Bartram and Joanna Gillespie. Los Alamos Community Foundation requested that their executive director Rachel Zizielewicz and board member Jenny McCumber share a position on the committee if appointed. Gillespie is representing Los Alamos National Laboratory.

The County advertized for interested parties for the committee positions and seven letters of interest were received.